skip to main content

Pep Band

Select A New Fine Arts
Contact:
Tim Siewert Phone Icon 218-847-4491 Email Icon Email

DLHS Pep Band Schedule 2017-2018

Friday, September 15. Football

Thursday, September 21. Volleyball

Tuesday, September 26. Volleyball

Friday, September 29. Football

Friday, October 13. Football

Tuesday, October 17. Volleyball

Tuesday, November 14. Girls Hockey

Tuesday, November 28. Boys Hockey

Thursday, November 30. Girls Hockey

Tuesday, December 5. Girls Basketball

Friday, December 8. Boys Basketball

Tuesday, December 19. Girls Hockey

Thursday, January 11. Wrestling

Tuesday, January 23. Boys Hockey

Tuesday, January 30. Girls AND Boys Basketball (Doubleheader)

Thursday, February 1. Boys Hockey

Thursday, February 8. Girls Basketball

Thursday, March 1. Boys Basketball

 

Times: Mr. Siewert will announce what time students need to arrive for pep band at least two days prior to each event.

 

Playoffs: The band will play for all home and neutral site playoff games for each team listed above. Dates, times, and locations will be announced as soon as playoff brackets have been determined.

 

Attire: Students are to wear their pep band shirt for all volleyball, wrestling, and basketball games. Appropriate school color clothing is expected for football and hockey (dress for the weather).

 

Schedule subject to change. Updated 8/30/17